The rosie project graeme simsion

(17 nalezeno)
Cena od do

Graeme Simsion: The Rosie Project

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobster every Tuesday..."Marvellous". (John Boyne). "Original, clever and perfectly written". (Jill Mansell). "Adorable". (Marian Keyes). "An upbeat, quirky, impertinent gem of a read". (Chris Cleave). 'I'm not good at understandin... > více

od 155 Kč do 296 Kč

Graeme Simsion: The Rosie Effect

The hilarious follow-up to The Rosie Project, one of the best novels I've read in ages. There's no sophomore slump here . . . It's a funny novel that also made me think about relationships. A sweet, entertaining, and thought-provoking book (Bill Gates) The Rosie Effect is the charming and hilarious... > více

od 87 Kč do 199 Kč
Další nabídky
(15 produktů)

The Rosie Project - Graeme Simsion

Autor : Graeme Simsion, The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobster every Tuesday..."Marvellous". (John Boyne). "Original, clever and perfectly written". (Jill Mansell). "Adorable". (Marian Keyes). "An upbeat, quirky, impertinent gem of a read". (Chris Cleave). 'I... > více

Doprava: 39 Kč
Dostupnost: Skladem

The Rosie Project (anglicky) - Graeme Simsion

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobster every Tuesday... Meet Don Tillman. Don is getting married. He just doesn't know who to yet. But he has designed a very deta > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: Skladem

The Rosie Project (anglicky) - Graeme Simsion

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobster every Tuesday... Meet Don Tillman. Don is getting married. He just doesn't know who to yet. But he has designed a very deta > více

Doprava: 79 Kč
Dostupnost: Skladem

Das Rosie-Projekt [The Rosie Project] - Graeme Simsion

Don Tillman will heiraten. Allerdings findet er menschliche Beziehungen oft höchst verwirrend und irrational. Was tun? Don entwickelt das Ehefrau-Projekt: Mit einem 16-seitigen Fragebogen will er auf wissenschaftlich exakte Weise die ideale Frau finden. Also keine, die raucht, trinkt, unpünktlich o... > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: 15. 9. 2017

The Rosie Project (EE) - Graeme Simsion

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion is a story about love, life and lobster every Tuesday... "Marvellous." -- John Boyne "Original, clever and perfectly written." -- Jill Mansell "Adorable." -- Marian Keyes "An upbeat, quirky, impertinent gem of a read." -- Chris Cleave 'I'm not good at understandi... > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: 15. 9. 2017

The Rosie Effect - Graeme Simsion

With the Wife Project complete, Don settles happily into a new job and married life in New York. But it's not long before certain events are taken out of his control and it's time to embark on a new p > více

Doprava: 79 Kč
Dostupnost: Do 10 dnů

The Best of Adam Sharp - Graeme Simsion

The heart warming new novel from Graeme Simsion, the international bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect Can you define your life by a single song? Adam Sharp - former pianist > více

Doprava: 79 Kč
Dostupnost: Skladem

Rosie Effect - Graeme Simsion

The Rosie Effect is the charming and hilarious sequel to Graeme Simsion's bestselling debut novel The Rosie Project. With the Wife Project complete, Don settles into a new job and married life in New York. But it's not long before certain events are taken out of his control and it's time to embark ... > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: 15. 9. 2017

The Rosie Effect - Graeme Simsion

Autor : Graeme Simsion, The hilarious follow-up to The Rosie Project, one of the best novels I've read in ages. There's no sophomore slump here . . . It's a funny novel that also made me think about relationships. A sweet, entertaining, and thought-provoking book (Bill Gates) The Rosie Effect is th... > více

Doprava: 39 Kč
Dostupnost: Skladem

Rosie Effect - Graeme Simsion

Forty-one-year-old geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date before he met Rosie. Now, living in New York City, they have survived ten months and ten days of marriage, even if Don has had to sacrifice standardized meals and embrace unscheduled sex. But then Rosie drops the mother of all bo... > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: 15. 9. 2017

The Best of Adam Sharp - Graeme Simsion

The heart warming new novel from Graeme Simsion, the international bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect Can you define your life by a single song? Adam Sharp - former pianist in a hip Melbourne bar, now a respectable IT consultant in Norwich - can. And it's 'You're Going to ... > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: Do 3 dnů

The Best of Adam Sharp - Graeme Simsion

Autor : Graeme Simsion, The heartwarming new novel from Graeme Simsion, the international bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect Can you define your life by a single song? Adam Sharp - former pianist in a hip Melbourne bar, now a respectable IT consultant in Norwich - can. And... > více

Doprava: 39 Kč
Dostupnost: Skladem

The Best of Adam Sharp - Simsion Graeme

The heart warming new novel from Graeme Simsion, the international bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect Can you define your life by a single song? Adam Sharp - former pianist in a hip Melbourne bar, now a respectable IT consultant in Norwich - can. And it's 'You&#... > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: Skladem

The Best of Adam Sharp

The heartwarming new novel from Graeme Simsion, the international bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect Can you define your life by a single song? Adam Sharp - former pianist in a hip Melbourne bar, now a respectable IT consultant > více

Doprava: 79 Kč
Dostupnost: Do 10 dnů

A Boy Made of Blocks - Stuart Keith

A beautiful, funny and most of all uplifting story of family and love, perfect for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. ***THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 BESTSELLER*** A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author... > více

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: Skladem