Katalog >

Výsledky vyhledávání

Nejlevnejsi the imperfectionists a novel (nalezeno 6)

Cena od
do

Italian Teacher - Tom Rachman

A masterful novel about the son of a great painter striving to create his own legacy, by the bestselling author of The Imperfectionists. více informací

Doprava: 37 Kč
Dostupnost: Skladem

The Rise  & Fall of Great Powers - Tom Rachman

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR - The Seattle Times - The Globe and Mail - Kirkus Reviews - Daily Mail - The Vancouver Sun From the author of The Italian Teacher and The Imperfectionists comes a brilliant, intricately woven novel about a young woman who travels the world to make sens... více informací

Doprava: 79 Kč
Dostupnost: Skladem

The Rise  & Fall of Great Powers - Rachman Tom

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR - The Seattle Times - The Globe and Mail - Kirkus Reviews - Daily Mail - The Vancouver Sun From the author of The Italian Teacher and The Imperfectionists comes a brilliant, intricately woven novel about a young woman who travels the world to make sens... více informací

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: Skladem

Italian Teacher - Tom Rachman

A masterful novel about the son of a great painter striving to create his own legacy, by the bestselling author of The Imperfectionists. Conceived while his father, Bear, cavorted around Rome in the 1950s, Pinch learns quickly that Bear's genius trumps all. After Bear abandons his family, Pinch str... více informací

Doprava: 49 Kč
Dostupnost: 12. 2. 2021

Rise and fall of great powers - Tom Rachman

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • The Seattle Times • The Globe and Mail • Kirkus Reviews • Daily Mail • The Vancouver Sun For fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave Eggers, and Donna Tartt—the brilliant, intricately woven new novel by Tom Rachman, author of The Imperfectionists Following one o... více informací

Doprava: 79 Kč
Dostupnost: 8. 3. 2021

Rise and fall of great powers - Rachman Tom, Brožovaná

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • The Seattle Times • The Globe and Mail • Kirkus Reviews • Daily Mail • The Vancouver Sun For fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave Eggers, and Donna Tartt—the brilliant, intricately woven new novel by Tom Rachman, author of The Imperfectionists Following one o... více informací

Doprava: neudáno
Dostupnost: Skladem